Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Training with Joseph Puckett

November 22, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Live Training with Joseph Puckett open for ALL agency team members, managers, and owners just about every Friday at 3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12PM Pacific. Joseph will teach and coach on specific topics then open up to general Q&A, take volunteers to role play, and make the 1-hour training session truly interactive. Join Joseph and learn and GROW every week. Joseph emails the link to join the live training on the morning of the training — the link changes each week.

Scroll to Top