Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Team Hired and CWC webinar with Andy Arter on the art of following up to close more sales

September 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Our friends at Team Hired brought on Andy Arter to join their company recently. He was formerly with Grant Cardone and is an outstanding resource. We are hosting a joint webinar with Andy where he will share powerful information that you can implement right away in your agency on how to follow-up better to close more sales.

I am inviting you to join for free as my guest.

The call will be on Wednesday 9/9 at 3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12PM Pacific.

Register for the webinar for free at https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qr7e1Vl9Q_G5CjdNENrUrw

Space is limited to only 1,000 participants so please register and attend live. You will get a ton of value from this call.

See you then.

Joseph Puckett
President of Operations
Craig Wiggins Coaching
Joseph@CraigWigginsCoaching.com

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qr7e1Vl9Q_G5CjdNENrUrw

Organizer

Team Hired and CWC
Email:
joseph@craigwigginscoaching.com
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qr7e1Vl9Q_G5CjdNENrUrw
Scroll to Top